Meet the Governors

Belong – Committed – Love – Faith – Joy

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section.
Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.
We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.

Mr Paul Devine

Chair of Governors

Mrs Francesca Dean

Foundation Governor

Mrs Jane Santoro

Foundation Governor

Ms Natasha Booth

Parent Governor

Mrs Tracy Cavanagh


Mr Carlo Rossi

LA Governor

Ms Chelsea Hancock

Parent Governor

Mr Gonzalo Goas

Foundation Governor

Mr Gerrard Heginbottom

Vice Chair/Foundation Gover

Mr Paul Moss

Foundation Governor

Mrs Rebecca Alberti-King

Staff Governor

Member Information

On behalf of the Governors of Holy Rosary School, may I extend our best wishes.

Our intention is to serve our children and parents as well as all the staff in school and continue to make Holy Rosary a happy, safe and loving environment.

Our school mission follows John’s words “ I come that that they have life and have life to the full”  and that is what guides all our endeavours and is the basis of what makes our school a good school.

Thank you for your continued support

If you are interested in becoming a school governor, find out more on:

Full Governing Body Meeting 2022-2023

DatesPaul DevineTracy CavanaghRebecca Alberti-KingFrancesca DeanCarlo RossiGerrard HeginbottomJane SantoroPaul MossChelsea KnoxNatasha BoothGonzalo Goas
Tuesday 7th September 2022 - Business MeetingNA
Wednesday 30th November 2022NA
Wednesday 29th March 2023
Wednesday 14th June 2023


Curriculum & Standards Sub-Committee 2022-2023

DatesGerrard Heginbottom ChairPaul DevineTracy CavanaghPaul MossJane SantoroChelsea Hancock
Thursday 22nd September 2022
Thursday 19th January l 2023
Thursday 13th July 2023

Resources Sub-Committee 2022-2023

DatesPaul DevineTracy CavanaghFrancesca Dean ChairCarlo RossiNatasha BoothGonzalo Goas
Thursday 13th October 2022
Thursday 19th June 2023

Admissions Sub-Committee 2022-2023

DatesPaul Devine ChairTracy CavanaghFran DeanRebecca Alberti-KingGonzalo Goas
Thursday 23rd February 2023

Staffing and Pay Sub-Committee 2022-2023

DatesTracy CavanaghFrancesca Dean ChairPaul MossCarlo Rossi
Tuesday 18th October 2022